Clayton Byrd Goes Underground by Rita Williams-Garcia
English | [email protected] kbps | 3h 44m | 308.8 MB
From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King Award winner Rita Williams-Garcia comes a powerful and heartfelt novel about loss, family, and love that will appeal to fans of Jason Reynolds and Kwame Alexander.

(more…)