Tag: Unofficial

The Unofficial TikTok Cookbook Recipes from Tiktok Everyone is Craving Right Now


The Unofficial TikTok Cookbook: Recipes from Tiktok Everyone is Craving Right Now by Ava Archer
English | 2021 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B09GP7YHHM | 81 pages | EPUB | 3.43 Mb
Tiktok is the most trending app, which makes every person show their talent or any other skills. But in the start, it seemed to be the lip-synching and the dancing app, however now it takes a short time to emerge the platform of TikTok to some funny and super cute pets or animals. Also, you can make videos to get viral using the most delicious recipes.

(more…)

The Unofficial Guide to Radiology 100 Practice Chest X Rays with Full Colour Annotations and Full X Ray Reports


Mohammed Rashid Akhtar, Rebecca Best, Lydia Shackshaft, "The Unofficial Guide to Radiology: 100 Practice Chest X Rays with Full Colour Annotations and Full X Ray Reports"
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1910399019 | EPUB | pages: 220 | 169.5 mb
The Unofficial Guide to Radiology: 100 Practice Chest X Rays is a companion to the Unofficial Guide to Radiology. This book teaches systematic analysis of Chest X Rays. The layout is designed to make the book as relevant to clinical practice as possible; the X-rays are presented in the context of a real life scenario. The reader is asked to interpret the X-ray before turning over the page to reveal a model report accompanied by a fully colour annotated version of the X-ray. Uniquely, all cases provide realistic high quality X Ray images, are annotated in full colour, and are fully reported, following international radiology reporting guidelines. This means the X Rays are explained comprehensively, but with clear annotation so that a complete beginner can follow the thinking of the expert. This book has relevance beyond examinations, for post graduate further education and as a day-to-day reference for professionals.

(more…)

Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cross-Stitch 25 Movie-Inspired Patterns and Designs for Year-Round Halloween Decor


Unofficial Hocus Pocus Cross-Stitch: 25 Movie-Inspired Patterns and Designs for Year-Round Halloween Decor by Ulysses Press
English | August 16th, 2022 | ISBN: 164604360X | 112 pages | True EPUB | 62.58 MB
Join the Sanderson sisters in some stitchcraft and brew up some ’90s-inspired designs and spooky slogans with this unofficial cross-stitch book for fans of Halloween and Hocus Pocus.

(more…)

The Burn Cookbook An Unofficial Unauthorized Cookbook for Mean Girls Fans


Jonathan Bennett, Nikki Martin, Lacey Chabert, "The Burn Cookbook: An Unofficial Unauthorized Cookbook for Mean Girls Fans"
English | 2018 | ISBN: 1538747308 | EPUB | pages: 192 | 142.2 mb
The ultimate, unofficial and unauthorized Mean Girls fanbook: a tongue-in-cheek cookbook (with hilarious real recipes inspired by the film) celebrating the cult classic’s quotable humor, its beloved characters, and the behind-the-scenes drama and trivia from the set.

(more…)